Album Cover Coaster Set

Regular price
Sale price

The Mastodon Album Cover Coast Set features four of the bands album covers: Emperor of Sand, Once More 'Round The Sun, Blood Mountain, and Crack the Skye. Each coaster has album artwork and is rounded with a metal edge. Now let's pour a drink!

  • Set Includes 4 Coasters
  • Coasters are 4" in Diameter
  • Wipe Clean

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.